Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Saturday

Modified: 04 July 2017

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Bristol (Westbury on Trym), Bristol, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
57
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
6' 0" (183cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Greying
Eye colour:
Hazel
Marital status:
Divorced
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship
Have children:
Yes, not living with me
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University / College student
Occupation:
Self-employed
Income:
Struggling
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
French; German; Japanese; Spanish
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About his ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Female
Age range:
51 - 59
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 5" (164cm) - 5' 11" (181cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Not important at all
Marital status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, not living with me
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking:
Never; Occasionally; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Occasionally; Several times a week; Most days
Education:
University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate; Private school
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Food / Catering; Labour / Construction; Legal; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Transportation; Other; Agriculture; Advertising / PR; Consultancy / Design; Leisure / Tourism
Income:
Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Other
Home language:
English; Chinese; Danish; Dutch; French; German; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Portuguese; Russian; Spanish
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Protestant; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

I think somebody has hacked into my account as I do not remember writing the following and cannot be held responsible for the consequences.
You can pick your friends....you can pick your nose...but you can't pick your friend's nose...
This reminds me of days fishing as a child. Endless hours of staring at the float wondering if the bait had come off the hook or was it the wrong bait or if a fat juicy worm was better than breadcrumbs. Its clear I'm going to have to raise my game in selling myself.
Hmm - easy going, hate to argue except with an Italian. That's better now I have one fan. I am very flattered!
Don't watch TV. Prefer Rugby to football Love Champagne and Prosecco. Oysters too. Hate Marmite. How about you? Are you still with me My only fan? Well if you're the only one I get that's fine. A whole in one! But at 41 perhaps too young? Don't like golf though - too much like fishing.
Love Waitrose. A shop that doesn't assault your ears with Radio Blah Blah and demand that you breakdance down the aisles, cheaper than Asda (on selected items) and gives you a free coffee every day. I'm easily pleased. My kids used to think it fun to put those Not Available shelf stickers on my back. All that time loitering with a Lasagne - wasted. I've told them to at least cross out the 'Not"
Come to think of it how about Waitrose for a first date? Or maybe to the Ballet/Opera/Theatre/Dog Racing.
OK enough of this banter:
I must go down to the sea again
to the lonely sea and sky
I left my shoes and socks there
I wonder if they're dry?
I'll come and make love to you at 5 o'clock. If I'm late start without me!

N.B. This page is in serious need of revision to meet Wikidme standards. Main problem is random revisions have left it confusing even to the author.

About his ideal match

Jeremy's ideal match is a woman preferably with no children or other extant relatives, pets or predilection for cat, dog, donkey or other cute mammal sanctuaries..
Big brown eyes.. ( you I'm talking about now) with one possibly blue..yellow and green with a pinkish hue..whatever you were born with I'm happy will do..
Eyes that look not at but into me and with easy empathy see..
And know no want of words would have greater worth in search of certainty
Or more sure could ever be
I want to want to be with you when I am and when I'm not..
To know all of you from fingertips to quivering lips..thoughts and feelings mingle
standing before you or walking beside you
feeling warm shivering waves rippling arousing every nerve to tingle
To close my eyes
To smell your hair
Those times you can't be there
Well you know what they say right? Lightning strikes ..maybe once ..maybe twice..
Oh and it does light up the night..
Sorry..strayed from the straight and shallow then
Not fussy about blood type but upload it if you like..we might be a match. Curly hair so long as no curlers involved in maintenance. Elegant feet and fingers. Soft tissue areas firm but giving to the touch
A long legged woman in a black dress..on a boat..in the Med..
You talk like Marlene Dietrich, and you dance like Zizi Jean-Maire, your clothes are all made by Balmain and there's diamonds and pearls in your hair.... and you live in a fancy apartment off the Boulevard Saint Michel; but where do you go to my lovely when you're alone in your bed? Won't you tell me the thoughts that surround you, I want to look inside your head
When you go on your summer vacation you go to Juan les pins with your carefully designed topless swimsuit you get an even suntan ...and when the snow falls you're found in St Moritz with the others of the Jet Set and you sip your Napoleon brandy but you never get your lips wet..
But where do you go to my lovely when you're alone in your bed..?

What His Friends Say

Lovelife1960 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
I don't have one
Intelligence:
Intellectually Challenged
Ruled by:
Pleasure
Party behaviour:
A gate-crasher
Personality traits:
Shy
Valued qualities:
Celibacy; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Sexiness
More physical characteristics
Facial hair:
I have a goatee
Body hair:
Light
Eyesight:
I wear bifocals
Fashion sense:
Outdoorsy (I'm usually dressed for the bush)
Hair style:
Out of control
Body art:
Navel ring
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Silver
Favourite clothing:
Some sensual satin lingerie
Date activities:
Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Fast food; Japanese
Music preferences:
Heavy Metal; Jazz; Opera; Punk; Rock
Books:
Self-help
TV programmes:
Cartoons
Movie preferences:
Black & White / Silent
Interests:
Writing poetry
Sports:
Flying / Gliding; Rugby; Running; Skiing
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Stressed
Time at work:
I DO have a bed in my office!
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time online:
Less than once a week
Cooking:
I love it!
Dining out:
I eat out 7 days a week
TV habits:
I don't have a television
Movie frequency:
It's a weekly ritual
Sport involvement:
Not involved at all
Animals:
I like them Well Done
Take drugs:
Addicted
Family size:
I've lost count
Family contact:
I'll bring them on our first date
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Dietary Restrictions:
Lactose-free
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Dislike):
Other
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Power; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Thrill seeking; Wealth
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Religious attendance:
More than once a week
Dream home:
On a beach
Politics:
I have no interest in politics
Retirement plans:
Finally writing that novel
Honesty:
This is an unfair question
Feelings about using Classic FM Romance:
Embarrassed