Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: 22 August 2017

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Yeovil, Somerset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
51
Star sign:
Leo
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Brown
Marital status:
Divorced
Looking for:
A long-term relationship
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University / College student
Occupation:
Teaching / Education / Training
Income:
Enough
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
None
Religion:
Christian / Catholic

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Within 60 miles of postcode district BA20 (Yeovil)
Gender:
Male
Age range:
44 - 58
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 6" (167cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body type:
Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Any
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Not important at all
Marital status:
Never Married; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate
Occupation:
Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Food / Catering; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Other; Agriculture; Public sector; Consultancy / Design; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms; Retail
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home language:
Any
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious; Christian / Orthodox
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I balance pretty well on that tightrope between passion & good sense & have a rewarding life.
I treasure quiet hours chilling out reading, writing etc when not working/training. I adore water (want to visit a waterfall this year & Persia) rotund robin redbreasts, plumptious, plushy bumble bees & luscious foliage. Bunches of orange roses & boxes of chocolates make me happy especially when my partner is as enthusiastic as me in selecting the yummiest couple to start with.
I need to find passion within a long term relationship to be able to genuinely respect my man. Kindness & faithfulness are key to me along with old fashioned values. I still turn & look at couples in their later years walking down the road hand in hand & think "Well done, you made it!" I love animals & have 3 pets who are extremely adored & who have 2 vets, normal & homeopathic & I write vignettes about them & the amusement they bring me. This was birthed by a friend who kept asking me to keep telling her more. I am very artistic having trained as a dancer & taught ballet & other genres of dance to advanced levels & I must right now confess that I do glaze over when held hostage to relentlessly logic driven conversations & make a swift exit. I do appreciate practicality & truly give it all due respect but am first & foremost a creative person. I have managed to make a living doing what I love & am aware that this is uncommon. I now teach fitness as well. Recently sallied forth into the world of traditional ballroom dance & am fascinated by that (& the glam shoes, LOVE shoes!!) & started a new qualification within a non dance related holistic field. Self employed almost all my life & love it. I need to be able to let my hair down with someone (hopefully their hair is not longer than mine :). I can be unashamedly ridiculous (love the game of charades) & still have the residue of an intercostal rib muscle strain from an epic laughathon several years ago of which I remain the proud owner. One of the best days ever.

About her ideal match

Someone who also lives a happy and healthy life. I really need an affectionate rock of a man who knows what he really does want and sticks to it. Because my body is my teaching medium I am not up for dangerous sports like skiing, climbing (& am definitely not built for jogging) etc but would love to do something more leisurely like a walk/picnic, river trip/meal out where we can explore the connection between us. I really want to be picked up for a date in the old fashioned way. I have always fancied climbing a mountain at a leisurely pace, (not sure about the nordic walking poles though ha ha, feel too young to embrace them quite yet but I will retain an open mind as they are probably very practical). Sweden appeals to me for a holiday, all that water and those majestic tree lined lakes, even heated outdoor spa areas gazing up at the sky - just yummy! I like the holistic approach to life but do not gaze into my navel & waft about in a dreamy, 'Wow, wow, everything is cool, pass me the sprouted mung beans' fashion. Very dangerous as you could bump into something plus I really like a good steak & will not repent of that!!
I would truly treasure a man who can respect that in relationships their partner is an individual in their own right. Someone who chooses to be faithful and who is brave enough to love again & who, although busy themselves, can use a diary to plan ahead. And what most of us want I imagine - to be loved for who we actually truly are, flaws and all. A kindred spirit who gets my jokes without my having to explain them and most importantly someone who has your back in the same way that you have theirs. Unquestioningly. Oh, and I really, really, really want to live by the sea sometime as I miss it so.
If that is you please email me as I would love to hear from you.

What Her Friends Say

SetarehSetareh hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Dry
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control
More physical characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses and contacts
Fashion sense:
Classic (My tastes echo long-established norms)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair style:
Long
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Cuisine:
Fine Dining; French; Greek; Italian; Thai
Music preferences:
Classical; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Latin; Opera; R&B / Soul; Rock; World
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Self-help
TV programmes:
Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Talk shows
Movie preferences:
Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Documentary; Independent; Mystery; Romance
Interests:
Cooking; Healthy living; Internet; Meditation; Music; Photography; Reading; Sculpting; Singing; The arts; Writing books
Sports:
Badminton; Birdwatching; Dance; Hang- / Paragliding; Martial arts; Swimming; Table Tennis; Walking
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Manageable
Time at work:
I work a standard 40 hour week
Pastimes of choice:
Reading a book
Time online:
Once or twice a week
Dining out:
I eat out a few times a month
TV habits:
I rarely watch television
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport involvement:
Not involved at all
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Take drugs:
Never
Family size:
I've got a sister
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm unlikely to move
Reading:
I read books regularly
Dietary Restrictions:
Other
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Have):
Bird(s); Exotic pet(s)
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Dancing; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Power; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious attendance:
Only on religious holidays
Dream home:
On a beach
Politics:
I have no interest in politics
Honesty:
Extremely
Feelings about using Classic FM Romance:
Hopeful; Optimistic; Excited