Sincere2305Sincere2305

Sincere2305

55 – Bishops Stortford, Hertfordshire, England

Someone to cuddle up with !

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: 27 April 2018

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Bishops Stortford, Hertfordshire, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
55
Star sign:
Gemini
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Slim
Looks:
Average
Hair colour:
Light Brown
Eye colour:
Blue
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Activity partners; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
University / College student
Occupation:
Public sector
Income:
Comfortable
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
None
Religion:
Ask me later

About his ideal match

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Within 40 miles of postcode district CM21 (Sawbridgeworth)
Gender:
Female
Age range:
40 - 54
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 0" (152cm) - 5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks:
Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Auburn
Eye colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Hazel
Has a photo:
Non-negotiable
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally; Several times a week
Education:
Secondary; University / College student; Further education; University; Private school
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Food / Catering; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Other; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Consultancy / Design; Home maker; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms; Retail
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian; Mixed
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Any
Religion:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Writing about myself feels a little uncomfortable and rather one sided, but lets try!

I'm honest, kind, caring, affectionate, genuine, thoughtful, unselfish and if I make a promise I will try my hardess to keep it, but I'm not perfect !

I ...
♡ Like .. honesty, sincerity ~ Dislike lies and sarcasm.
♡ Believe in give & take, change, criticism ~ but also
patience, acceptance & understanding.
♡ Like most sports ~ that's watching, not playing!
♡ Love my food and cooking ~ dislike celery and Liver.
♡ Love my garden, nature, walks in the countryside and by the
river ~ Dislike.. litterbugs, noise, crowds and concrete.

My work has shown me life can be short, fragile and change in a instant. So enjoy and be happy!
Lead the life you want, not the one we're expected to live or be influenced by others ~ but at the same time be thoughtful, respectful & kind.
Live our dreams, how ever small and insignificant they may appear !
Life has its share of sadness, tears, loneliness but should be filled with as much fun, happiness, occasional silliness, laughter till we can't breathe, affection, tenderness and love.

I have lived all my life in Sawbridgeworth and completed my education here. I studied catering at Harlow College and worked for many years in the industry.
Life changed completely in 2010 when I was made redundant and a family members health declined.
I provided the care needed, finding the experience rewarding, fulfilling.
A change in career followed, now a carer working for a fantastic company that provides care in clients own homes. For me its not a job its part of my life and who I am, its important to me and love it with passion!

But there's one area of my life that feels incomplete, the company of a lady, to love and feel loved!
I hope there's a young lady out there who will take an interest in me?

About his ideal match

I live a contented, comfortable life, and happy in my own world. But it would be so nice to share my life with a lady, enjoying each others company.
I'm not embarrassed to admit I'm a big softy and there is nothing better than sharing lots of hugs,cuddles and kisses. I would be happy, in fact proud to walk down the street holding the hand of the lady I have true feelings for and her for me!
I know of no better feeling!
She would have to share similar values to my self, that is what finding your 'ideal match' is all about!

It would be wonderful to share time with a person who is ...
♡ Caring, gentle, loving and affectionate.
♡ Likes to be hugged who is comfortable showing their feelings
in public.
♡ Sincere, honest, trustworthy, kind and thoughtful to others.
♡ Likes walks in the countryside, by the river ending up at a quiet village pub or teashop, just think of all those cakes!
♡ Day trips out to historic houses, gardens, parks and teashops, with all those cakes!
♡ Weekends away and holidays in the sun. Not forgetting there
are so many beautiful places to visit in Great Britain!
♡ Enjoy gardening, sitting out on a warm summers evening
with a glass of fizz!
♡ Spending cosy nights-in cuddled up on the sofa watching a
DVD.
♡ Likes to spend time together in the kitchen cooking up a new dish ... a little bit of experimenting!

It would be inconsiderate and selfish to expect all this from one person, so a nice mix of the above would be fine.
I'm not a lazy or untidy person and more than happy to roll up my sleeves to give a helping hand sharing the chores.
Most importantly, you can be reassured that I'm not controlling, every one has a right to be independent and have their own interests, friends and hobbies.
Lets just have fun, laughter, be relaxed and enjoy each others company.
I hope when you read this you will think it's worth saying 'Hello' to me, but as mentioned I'm not perfect ... who is?
Unless your Mary Poppins of course ! ☂️

What His Friends Say

Jo said...

I have known John all my life. His parents and mine were good friends .John had a very special bond with his mum and as the years ticked by , we attended different schools and moved house.. . I kept tabs via my mum though. Johns dad passed away and John lived at home with his mum , working in the catering industry. It was some years later I heard his mum ( Joyce ) was quite unwell and it had got to the stage she needed [@] mum told me that John without hesitation gave up his career to be at her side to nurse [@]hn is probably the kindest most sincere person I know . I know a lot of people too! His philosophy was , that was the least he could do and there was never any question that Joyce would have to go into a residual setting. The news that Joyce had died peacefully at home was not a shock but my first thought was , for John. I drove round to the house dreading how he would be . Again his maturity , courage and strength shone through. Yes he was deverstated but knew he had done his absolute best and could rest with his conscious. John is sensitive , kind and hilariously funny. When I suggested that he come and work as a CAREGiver with our company , he was eager to do something that made a difference to others. He is now one of our most popular members of staff We all respect him and admire the fact he gave up a lot of his life to nurse his mum , because his needs came last. John was a finalist in a national CAREGiver of the year award and is quite frankly such an asset to us , we would never want him to leave ! He deserves to find someone special that he can settle down with. With John There will be a hundred per cent commitment and they would never have to think , he may turn out to be not so nice. John has always and still is one of life's special people who makes people feel they really matter and are listened too. It is an absolute pleasure for me to write this recommendation for him and to be honest no words that I have used will do him real justice.

More about him

Personality
Sense of humour:
Witty
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Confident; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Melancholy; Mild; Optimistic; Quiet; Realistic; Sensible; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Charity; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness
Fashion sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite clothing:
My trusty pair of jeans
Favourite colour:
Purple
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Short; Straight; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Facial hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body hair:
Light
Disabilities:
I have none
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk; Visiting a gallery; Going to a museum
Music preferences:
Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rock; Scottish
Reading:
I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Books:
History; Science / Technology; Travel
TV habits:
I tend to watch cultural programmes
TV programmes:
Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sport; Talk shows
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie preferences:
Action; Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Cult Classics; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Sci-Fi; Westerns
Interests:
Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Internet; Music; Photography; Singing; Voluntary work; Woodwork
Sport involvement:
Watching from the couch
Sports:
Athletics; Birdwatching; Bowling; Bowls; Cricket; Football (Soccer); Motorsport; Rugby; Skiing; Snowboarding; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking
Food
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Food:
Chinese; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; German; Greek; Italian; Pub Grub; Seafood; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Organised
Time at work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Gardening
Time online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Take drugs:
Never
Family size:
I'm an only child
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm unlikely to move
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I like animals
Pets (Have):
Cat(s); Fish
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Power; Sarcasm; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking; Wealth
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious attendance:
Rarely
Dream home:
In the mountains
Retirement plans:
Pursuing a sport or hobby
Feelings about using Classic FM Romance:
Hopeful; Optimistic; Excited
Honesty:
Extremely