Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Yesterday

Modified: Yesterday

About her

Country of origin:
Hong Kong
Location:
Eastbourne, East Sussex, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
50
Star sign:
Aries
Height:
5' 7" (170cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Average
Hair colour:
Black
Eye colour:
Black
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Just online friends; Friends; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Maybe
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
English
Other languages:
Chinese; French; Japanese; Other
Religion:
Christian / Protestant

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Bristol; Bedfordshire; Berkshire; Buckinghamshire; Cambridgeshire; Dorset; East Sussex; Essex; Hampshire; Herefordshire; Hertfordshire; Isle of Wight; Kent; London - Inner; London - Outer; Oxfordshire; Shropshire; Staffordshire; Surrey; West Midlands; West Sussex (England, United Kingdom)
Gender:
Male
Age range:
47 - 60
Star sign:
Aries; Leo; Libra; Sagittarius; Aquarius
Height:
5' 8" (172cm) - 6' 10" (209cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Changes Often; Greying; Grey; White; Bald; Other; Balding; Shaved
Eye colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a photo:
Decidedly important
Relationship Status:
Single; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily diet:
Eat healthily; Vegetarian; Vegan
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Never; Occasionally; Several times a week
Education:
University; Postgraduate
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Retired; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Transportation; Other; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Media; Consultancy / Design; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism; Retail
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home language:
English; Danish; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Japanese
Other languages:
English; Chinese; Danish; Dutch; Finnish; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Japanese; Norwegian; Polish; Spanish; Swedish; Welsh; None
Religion:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Spiritual, but not religious
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

♥ Considerate. Gentle, understanding, loving.
♥ Graduated. Reasonable IQ EQ AQ ...

♥ Relatively young looking and young at heart. Profile pic 2016.09. Closer pic 2017.12. The pic by a clock tower 2009.
Private photos only by invitation only if I like your profile.

♥ A Christian learning to grow fruits of the HolySpirit.

♥ I like harmony, culture, travel, SF, fantasy, comics, anime, etc. Creative. Graphics, Digital imagery, Aesthetics, some types of art & crafts, etc.

♥ Jobs I had before: teacher, designer, promoter, assistant project officer, etc. Not career-minded.

♥ British citizen; grew up in former British colony Hong Kong.
Obviously an Oriental. Studied in Catholic schools there.

♥ The Baptist church reflective service I go to has church organ, violin, keyboard. Volunteering with a local mission. Joined a county-wide 1-week local evangelical project this year.

♥ Eat with mouth shut - chew quietly.
♥ Food? Learning to respect God's blueprint Genesis 1:29
and HIS director's cut Revelation 22:2
~eating mostly fruits, vegetables, nuts, plant-based food.
I do not buy meat,milk,cheese.
Although still ocassionally have cakes, desserts.
Rarely: premium seafood.
Avoiding wheat, rice, preservatives, pesticides & herbicides.

♥ I like Japanese animations, culture & authentic Japanese cuisine, travel, festivals, airshows, car shows...

♥ Health conscious & prefer informed choices;
check annual EWG lists of Dirty Dozen and Clean 15; prefer cookware: good glass, cast iron,18/10 stainless steel; avoiding non-stick, coated, aluminium, alloy...
Avoiding rice, wheat/gluten, herbicides, pesticides, artificial additives.

♥ Diploma in Essex(Art & Design);
♥ Degree in West Midlands.
♥ Living mostly in East Sussex.

♥ Hair colour: originally black; greying; depends on hair colouring products.
♥ 2 sisters & 1 brother.

About her ideal match

Good Christian straight ♂ gentleman,
continue to grow fruits of the Holy Spirit,
with Christian virtues and values,
who respects & loves GOD, respects & loves me.
We can try our best to follow & serve our Trinity God together.

♠ Mutually dedicated and loyal to each other. Make the marriage exclusive.
♠ You treat me as your Queen; I treat you as my King.
♠ native English speaker
♠ Honest, Understanding, Considerate.
♠ Well-mannered & well-educated.

♠ Health-conscious, Non-smoker.
♠ Really healthy diet, with good BMI.
= proof of smartness and responsibility.

♠ Comfortably taller than me.

♠ Thick lips & Clean-shaven.

♠ Chew food quietly with lips closed.
♠ Reasonably hygienic.
♠ kind, caring, responsible, smart - concern about green / environmental issues, food & water safety.
♠ EQ, IQ, AQ, FQ... each over 110.
♠ Minimum a good Honour Bachelor Degree.
♠ Read instructions & small prints.
♠ Aware of the art of communication & the 5 languages of love.

♠ FOOD?
I am learning to have plant-based diet and ideally move on to raw vegan diet. I do not buy or cook animals (meat, fats, diary, eggs, cheese... ) & minimising wheat, rice, chemicals, pesticides, herbicides.

♠ Respect Orientals & Oriental culture.

Thanks. You have patience to read all. Appreciated.

What Her Friends Say

uksteffie1 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Personality
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Personality traits:
Cautious; Easygoing; Faithful; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Philosophical; Quiet; Sensible; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Tolerance
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Long
Eyesight:
I wear bifocals
Disabilities:
I have none
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk; Visiting a gallery; Going to a museum
Music preferences:
Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Electronic Dance Music; Folk; Gospel / Religious; Heavy Metal; Instrumental; Jazz; New Age; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Rock; Scottish
Reading:
I read books occasionally; I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Books:
Best-sellers; Business; Non-fiction; Religious; Science / Technology; Self-help; Travel
TV habits:
I tend to watch cultural programmes
TV programmes:
Cartoons; Comedy / Sit-coms; Documentaries; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Reality shows; Sci-Fi
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie preferences:
Action; Comedy; Documentary; Independent; Romance; Sci-Fi
Interests:
Business news; Gardening; Healthy living; Internet; Meditation; Music; Painting; Photography; Reading; Shopping; The arts
Sports:
Bowling; Dance; Gymnastics; Ice Skating; Swimming; Walking
Food
Food:
Asian Fusion; Chinese; Doesn't matter; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Sushi; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at work:
I work part-time
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time with the family
Time online:
I'm on several hours a day
Take drugs:
Never
Family size:
I've got brothers and sisters
Family contact:
I rarely see them
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other
Turn-ons:
Intelligence; Wealth
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Erotica; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The deep stuff
Religious attendance:
More than once a week
Feelings about using Classic FM Romance:
Nervous; Curious; Embarrassed
Honesty:
Very