Lizzy90Lizzy90

Lizzy90

30 – Andover (Amport), Hampshire, England

Great baker/cook looking for someone to share in her adventures

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: Wednesday

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile Number Verified

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Andover (Amport), Hampshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
30
Star sign:
Taurus
Height:
4' 7" (140cm) or shorter
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Brown
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Several times a week
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Student
Income:
Struggling
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
None
Religion:
Christian / Other

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Within 200 miles of postcode district SP11 (Andover)
Gender:
Male
Age range:
29 - 36
Star sign:
Any
Height:
4' 8" (141cm) - 5' 9" (176cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn
Eye colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a photo:
Non-negotiable
Relationship Status:
Single
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never; Trying to Quit
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Further education; University; Postgraduate
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Sales / Marketing; Teaching / Education / Training; Other; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Home maker; HR / Recruitment; Leisure / Tourism; Retail
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
English; French; Spanish; Welsh; Other
Religion:
Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Christian / Orthodox
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I’m loyal to a fault and say things how they are, you won’t get lies from me unless it’s for a surprise. Some might say I’m a hopeless romantic as I’m a sucker for a tear jerker film but love many types of films. I love cooking, baking and sharing my time with my family and friends.

My hobbies when I’m able to get out the house (do ask me for more details just a long story for here) are swimming, cycling, I also love to get creative and paint, knit, crochet and cross stitch but my latest hobbie is resin making with flowers.

I love to sit with family and watch a good program I also read a lot. You must be a Harry Potter fan and LoTR fan at least but if not I’ll accept a challenge.

I’m just finishing off my masters dissertation to which I’ve been told to pass onto a dci and deputy head of counter terrorism who is eager to help me get my dream job of joining the police but I’d also like to set up a place where those who are between the ages of the young juvenile system and the adult probation system can go for help instead of on the streets.
I guess you could call me one of those girls who likes the traditional gentleman and at the same time who is modern to fit in with the flow of things.
I’m a fairly laid back kind of person but with the odd challenges so I’m going to say my faith has been tested a lot but that I’m a fighter as some things weren’t easy going but love the challenge to move in things and now want someone to share in my journey.

I would say my friends would describe me as someone who comes off shy to start off with but once you get to know me and the situation is right I’ll soon come out of my shell, I guess they could also say I’m kind, caring, generous sort of person as if there’s anything someone needs help with or anything else like that I try to help if I can. Find me on Facebook if needed.
I love to cook but I now have a major allergy to something called linalool a chemical compound in oils found in herbs spice etc so my life’s a little interesting at the moment

About her ideal match

I’m looking for someone who can take me at face value and not have a problem with my learning disabilities or health (ask for more details) even though I handle most of it myself most of the time. I also want someone who on the inside and out acts like a total gentleman and has a sense of humour too.

If he can accept the above and the fact that I may not be able to move too fast then there’ll be no problems with making it work. Also making sure we talk to one another and not leaving anything unsaid so going to bed isn’t done angry. But that’s if things progress because I’d like to take things slowly to get to know you better.

I would most definitely like to go cycling and share picnics and romantic nights in or out with my ideal man and share other romantic times together like a holiday or anything else they can think off. I’d go for walks and other things too just would have to pre plan some things to make it work. I’m looking for that someone who can make me feel special regardless of my imperfections.

A deal breaker for me is smoking you mustn’t smoke as I’m asthmatic and attitude as to be clean (if you can’t give them up that’s me gone and although I have a reason for my angry side again ask for more) I try not to swear as my family is traditional and they don’t like it but due to my learning difficulties I may go to a point I can’t explain that it just comes out. There’s probably more but you’d need to know me for more.

What would make the relationship work is a give and take attitude towards it and just letting things happen naturally so if you put your trust in me and respect me you’ll most assuredly get it back.

What Her Friends Say

Lizzy90 hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Personality
Sense of humour:
Sophisticated
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
A wallflower
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Faithful; Generous; Independent; Loving; Loyal; Sensible; Shy; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Honesty; Hope; Kindness; Mercy; Patience
Fashion sense:
Alternative (I'm stylish in my own special way)
Favourite colour:
Purple
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Short; Curly; It has its moods
Eyesight:
I wear glasses
Disabilities:
I have a visual impairment; I struggle with mobility; I have a chronic illness; I have a hearing impairment; Other
Body art:
Pierced ears
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going out dancing; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk; Visiting a gallery; Going to a museum
Music preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Instrumental; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Rap / Hip Hop; Reggae; Rock; Scottish
Reading:
I read books regularly
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fantasy; Fiction; Mystery; Non-fiction; Religious; Romance; Sci-Fi; Self-help; Travel
TV habits:
I watch television most days
TV programmes:
Action / Adventure; Cartoons; Cooking / Baking; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Music Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sci-Fi; Soap operas; Sport
Movie frequency:
Once or twice a month
Movie preferences:
Action; Adult; Drama; Mystery; Romance; Sci-Fi; War
Interests:
Board games; Card games; Collecting stamps, coins, etc.; Computer & video games; Cooking; Gardening; Internet; Knitting; Music; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; Sculpting; Sewing; Shopping; Singing; Voluntary work; Woodwork; Writing books
Sport involvement:
Watching from the couch
Sports:
Archery; Baseball; Basketball; Birdwatching; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Cricket; Cycling; Fencing; Hiking; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Mountain biking; Pool; Rowing; Rugby; Skiing; Surf skiing/kayaking; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Walking
Food
Cooking:
I love it!
Food:
Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Indian; Italian; Pub Grub; Sushi; Thai
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
Gluten-free; Lactose-free; Other
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Hectic
Time at work:
I don't work
Pastimes of choice:
Pursuing a hobby
Time online:
I'm on several hours a day
Take drugs:
Never
Family size:
I've lost count
Family contact:
I live with them
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Cat(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Rodent(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking; Wealth
Turn-offs:
Long hair; Power; Skinny dipping
The deep stuff
Religious attendance:
Once a week
Dream home:
In the city
Politics:
Liberal
Retirement plans:
Finally writing that novel
Feelings about using Classic FM Romance:
Nervous; Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Excited
Honesty:
Extremely