Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Taunton (Wellington), Somerset, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
68
Star sign:
Libra
Height:
5' 5" (165cm)
Body type:
Curvaceous
Looks:
Above Average
Hair colour:
Dark Brown
Eye colour:
Grey
Marital status:
Never Married
Looking for:
Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
No
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
University
Occupation:
Retired
Income:
Solvent
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
English
Other languages:
French; German; Italian; Portuguese; Spanish
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in Europe
Gender:
Male
Age range:
55 - 76
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 7" (169cm) - 6' 2" (189cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Large; Stocky
Looks:
Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey; White; Bald; Balding
Eye colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a photo:
Moderately important
Marital status:
Never Married; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally; Several times a week; Most days
Education:
University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate; Private school
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Retired; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Transportation; Other; Consultancy / Design; Home maker; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home language:
English; Afrikaans; Dutch; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Italian; Polish; Portuguese; Romanian; Spanish; Other
Other languages:
English; Afrikaans; Dutch; French; Gaelic / Irish; German; Greek; Italian; Polish; Portuguese; Romanian; Spanish; Other
Religion:
Agnostic; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Other
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Just a normal woman, but with an Xtraordinary zest for Life -
(though NOT Xtreme sports!)
Do not claim/pretend to be a Hollywood film star, nor a 'Domestic Goddess' -
you might be disappointed, but am reasonably competent in right departments!

I'm an affectionate, caring and loyal person, looking for that elusive 'other half' -
a compatible partner with whom to share Life and Love, good times and problems, mutual and differing interests, away abroad or in lovely areas of U K -
in short, whatever happens!
Beauty is only skin-deep and in eye of beholder.
An ornate casing may house an empty container!
Who and What a person is and has inside their heart and soul matter far more than outward physical appearance, or distance apart - bridges can be crossed!

Communication, Companionship, Empathy, Friendship & Understanding are welcome and essential elements of any relationship, so ....
hoping to find a friend & companion as a good basis, & if anything more develops, then it would be the icing & cherry on top of the cake!

'No Man is an Island' - (nor Woman either!), so prefer not to grow old alone,
but rather with someone willing to age (dis)gracefully with me -
I believe Life is meant for sharing - after all, problems shared are halved,
& pleasure shared is doubled.
I cannot promise you Paradise, but maybe we might visit Eden together?
Anyone out there willing and brave enough to take a calculated risk and have a go? ..
Nothing ventured, nothing gained - you never know what may be just around the next corner ......
You might just discover a hidden gem, or at least a kindred spirit and be richly rewarded!
Oh, by the way, I don't bite, just nibble ... sometimes ....! And purr, when stroked!

My new Mantra!
Pleasure is everything. Give in to Happiness. Reject Propriety, Embrace Variety. Prudence is soooo 1887!
Life is fleeting, so Clasp it hard with both hands. Seek delight.
Trust your Impulses. Ordinary is pointless. BREAK FREE!

About her ideal match

I don't believe there's only 1 ideal type of person for anyone - just someone who fulfils the majority of one's hopes and aspirations - someone one feels comfortable with, yet excited by; someone one can live with and yet not live without!
Someone both interesting and interested; someone with experience,
yet still willing to learn.
Someone both willing to accept and understand, yet also challenge -
a Lover - of Life, Adventure, Sports, Nature, Animals - (and me!)

I'm looking for and hoping to find a real partner and soul-mate, best friend and confidant, someone strong and firm, yet gentle and understanding,
someone whom I can rely and depend upon, look up to, respect and admire, someone to share the rest of life's experiences with - a problem shared is halved, but a pleasure shared is doubled.
Someone not intimated by a strong-minded woman, full of enthusiasm and Zest for Life, who believes in enjoying Life and Friendship with people of all sorts.
I need a lot of affection but also have a lot to offer and give to the right person, who knows how to handle me well!
A really good Friend & Companion is basic - anything which may grow from that is just icing & cherry on cake, but no less welcome!

More about her

Personality traits
Sense of humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Confident; Daring; Faithful; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Moody; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Realistic; Sensible; Shy; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humour; Kindness; Moderation; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
More physical characteristics
Eyesight:
I wear glasses and contacts
Fashion sense:
Natural (I only wear natural fabrics)
Disabilities:
I have none
Hair style:
Short; It has its moods
Body art:
Pierced ears
Leisure & entertainment
Favourite colour:
Green
Date activities:
A movie; A music concert; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks
Cuisine:
Chinese; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Indian; Italian; Pub Grub; Seafood; Thai
Music preferences:
Classical; Country & Western; Folk; Latin; Opera; Pop / Top 40; Rock; Scottish; World
Books:
(Auto)biographies; Crime; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Travel
TV programmes:
Action/Adventure; Comedy/Sit-coms; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Nature/Wildlife; Sport; Talk shows; Variety shows
Movie preferences:
Action; Art Films; Black & White / Silent; Documentary; Drama; Mystery; Romance; War; Westerns
Interests:
Board games; Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Internet; Music; Painting; Reading; The arts; Voluntary work
Sports:
Athletics; Camping; Cricket; Golf; Gymnastics; Horse Riding; Ice Skating; Martial arts; Rowing; Rugby; Sailing; Snooker; Squash; Swimming; Table Tennis; Tennis; Water skiing
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at work:
I'm retired
Pastimes of choice:
Spending time outdoors
Time online:
I'm on for an hour or two a day
Cooking:
I quite like cooking
Dining out:
I only eat out on special occasions
TV habits:
I tend to watch sport
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Sport involvement:
An active participant
Animals:
I like animals
Take drugs:
Never
Family size:
I'm an only child
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Current relationship:
I'm single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm flexible
Reading:
I read books regularly; I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Likes & dislikes
Pets (Have):
Cat(s)
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish; Horse(s)
Turn-ons:
Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Skinny dipping
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Power; Sarcasm; Tattoo(s)
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
I already have my ideal job
Religious attendance:
Only on religious holidays
Dream home:
In the country
Retirement plans:
Sailing the seven seas
Honesty:
Very
Feelings about using Classic FM Romance:
Hopeful; Optimistic; Excited