Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Reading (Pangbourne), Berkshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
54
Star sign:
Sagittarius
Height:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Average
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye colour:
Blue
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens
Have children:
Yes, living with me
Want children:
No
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Ask me later
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
Ask me later
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

FEWS hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Why should you get to know Fi_WS?
I am a social person who enjoys meeting new people, making friends and many of the good things in life, good food, great wine and good company. I love entertaining and to have the house full of people .... the buzz that comes with a happy home. I am equally happy at a black tie do or in wellies in the country and fit comfortably into most social, business and family situations.

Public school educated, I have had a successful career in the City as a Board Director of a City law firm but moved to the country a few years ago, taking a career break to raise my three children (now 12, 10 and 8).

When time permits (which isn't so often these days) I enjoy travelling, exploring Asia, safari in Africa, wine tours in France, having down time on the beach .. No hard and fast rule, but it is something I love to do and there is still a lot of the world to explore.

I approach life with a positive outlook, throw myself into things and embrace new challenges - definitely a 'glass full' person. All in all I am loyal, fun and am good company

She describes her ideal match thus:
I don't think you can be prescriptive and quite often it is just the 'click' factor. That said, I am really just looking to meet new friends, I don't want to rush into anything and plan to take my time.

No married men please.

About her ideal match

What Her Friends Say

FEWS hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

FEWS has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.