TawnyOwl

72 – Cannock Chase, Staffordshire, England

Looking for friendship, good times and maybe a little more.....

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: A week ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Location:
Cannock Chase, Staffordshire, England
Gender:
Female
Age:
72
Star sign:
Pisces
Height:
Ask me later
Body type:
Ask me later
Looks:
Ask me later
Hair colour:
Ask me later
Eye colour:
Ask me later
Marital status:
Ask me later
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship
Have children:
Yes, not living with me
Want children:
Ask me later
Daily diet:
Ask me later
Smoking:
Ask me later
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Ask me later
Occupation:
Ask me later
Income:
Ask me later
Ethnicity:
Ask me later
Home language:
Ask me later
Other languages:
Ask me later
Religion:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

TawnyOwl hasn't yet supplied information about her ideal match.
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

I am a fun and energetic lady with a zest for life. I am warm and affectionate and like spending time with my family and friends. Making the most of life is very important to me and I consider this best achieved in the company of someone special to share these experiences. I love travelling, gardening, eating out, walking on the chase, relaxing and enjoying good times with my family and friends. I am looking for an uncomplicated and honest man to spend some quality time with in the hope that things develop organically from there. I do not have a fixed goal, but ultimately I would love to develop a long term relationship with the right person. However, I am relaxed in my approach to this and appreciate that good friendships can be very fulfilling too.

About her ideal match

More about her

TawnyOwl has not yet answered any of the optional questions that would tell you more about her.