AeolusAeolus

Aeolus

56 – Ealing (London), London, England

Winds of Love & Inspiration

Two-Way Match

?%

Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with him, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About him

Country of origin:
Greece
Location:
Ealing (London), London, England
Gender:
Male
Age:
56
Star sign:
Cancer
Height:
6' 2" (188cm)
Body type:
Athletic
Looks:
Attractive
Hair colour:
Balding
Eye colour:
Brown
Relationship Status:
Single
Looking for:
Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage; A fling
Have children:
No
Want children:
Yes
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
Smoking:
Never
Drinking:
Occasionally
Education:
Postgraduate
Occupation:
Consultancy / Design
Income:
Enough
Ethnicity:
White/Caucasian
Home language:
Greek
Other languages:
English; French
Religion:
Spiritual, but not religious

About his ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Location:
Anywhere in the World
Gender:
Female
Age range:
34 - 45
Star sign:
Any
Height:
5' 5" (164cm) - 6' 2" (189cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; Curvaceous
Looks:
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Blonde; Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Auburn; Red; Black; Changes Often
Eye colour:
Any
Has a photo:
Decidedly important
Relationship Status:
Any
Have children:
Any
Want children:
Yes; Maybe
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily; Vegetarian
Smoking:
Never; Occasionally
Drinking:
Never; Occasionally; Several times a week
Education:
University / College student; Further education; University; Postgraduate; Private school
Occupation:
Administrative / Secretarial; Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Student; Teaching / Education / Training; Science / Engineering / Research; Transportation; Other; Agriculture; Public sector; Advertising / PR; Media; Consultancy / Design; Home maker; HR / Recruitment; IT / Telecoms; Leisure / Tourism; Retail
Income:
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Ethnicity:
Asian; Indian; Latino/Hispanic; Middle Eastern; White/Caucasian; Other; Mixed
Home language:
Any
Other languages:
Arabic; Chinese; Dutch; French; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Polish; Portuguese; Romanian; Russian; Spanish; Swedish
Religion:
Agnostic; Atheist; Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Catholic; Christian / Protestant; Christian / Other; Hindu; Islamic; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious; Other; Christian / Orthodox
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In His Own Words

About him

Great conversations, unusual little spoils, gastropubs, heartfull cooking, open air opera, escaping to a Greek island, beach walks and more....

I care about the environment-nature, I don't do much driving (unless I have to) and I love diving among corals and gazing a Mediterranean sunset with music that moves on the background. I fancy classical concerts, dancing, design, buildings-hotels, ethnic traditions, short breaks, tennis and football. I am a spontaneous cook and i enjoy worldly wines.

I have a philosophical, creative nature and an analytical, insightful mind and I appreciate spirituality, striving for knowledge and growth. I am a good communicator, well rounded, on top with current affairs and I seek and enjoy frequent and direct uninhibited conversations (not possible via sms). I am positive, self assured but not self centered, with a strong work ethic, mannered, a big heart-passionate, emotional, affectionate, with zest for life. I have my particularities, so i hope you will be supportive and that you will take the time to know me. I strive to be myself; a true, kind, principled, inspiring, loyal man who can make a genuine woman feel special.

I have been educated and lived a good part of my life in the US and in the UK; i love both countries for different reasons . The UK became my adapted home (next to Greece), after much travelling through my work, which has allowed me to live and work in 4 continents, in some great places, both cosmopolitan and down to earth, where I have connected with people of all kind of backgrounds and cultures who have shaped my life. I run at somehow a slower pace now, yet I am active and I enjoy both urban and country life, the city buzz and the pure relaxation.

I look forward to hearing from you.

About his ideal match

Are you a woman that seeks to add vivid color to life's painting?. Are you elegant, affectionate, loyal, with an open mind and soul who is not afraid to be yourself and share your feelings? I seek a cultured, emotionally mature, honest, uninhibited woman to share passion, fun, values, life's ups and downs, island waves and winds and much more.

I welcome feminine dynamism, yet I hope that you are in tune with your girliness, femininity; also with the power of the universe and the appeal of good food!! f you have children I welcome them, yet I hope that your life allows time to build a relationship.

I hope you are are able to step out of your routines and comfort zone, to take risks, to explore, to travel, to laugh vividly, to try new foods, wines and more. I hope that you believe in the power of the possible, no matter the challenges and that you are someone who wants to be loved for and to love and can invest in the process.

I hope you are someone who doesn't want to change people but rather enjoys learning about the differences. We all have some ''baggage'' and being at ease to share such and life's disappointments and aspirations makes two people appreciate each other for what they are, not what they are not; yet I hope that you will be stable, emotionally available, not hung up on prior relationships.

We may not be a match made in heaven from the start, but if we have good chemistry, are generous, honest with our feelings and thoughts and we can have a good laugh together without letting life's mundane tasks temper our vision, we can explore and see where the winds can take us. I know our differences will no longer matter in the end and we ll grow to adore those differences so much that we wouldn't change them.

I hope you are on for the Odyssey and that I will hear from you. Best is to have a phone chat and a coffee/drink rather than lengthy emails. Ciao.

What His Friends Say

Aeolus hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about him

Personality
Sense of humour:
Light-hearted
Intelligence:
Intelligent
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Ambitious; Cautious; Confident; Daring; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Philosophical; Realistic; Sensible; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Devotion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Mercy; Moderation; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion sense:
Smart (It's all about quality)
Favourite clothing:
My Armani suit / My Versace dress
Favourite colour:
Blue
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Short; Well-behaved; Disappearing
Eyesight:
I wear glasses only when reading
Facial hair:
I'm clean-shaven
Body hair:
Hairy chest only
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A picnic in a park; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Music preferences:
Blues; Classical; Country & Western; Dance / Disco; Gospel / Religious; Jazz; Latin; Opera; R&B / Soul; World
Reading:
I read newspapers regularly; I read books occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
Books:
Best-sellers; Business; Crime; Mystery; Self-help; Travel
TV habits:
I tend to watch cultural programmes
TV programmes:
Action / Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; Sport
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie preferences:
Action; Art Films; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; War
Interests:
Business news; Cooking; Healthy living; Internet; Investing; Music; Photography; Politics; Reading; The arts
Sport involvement:
An active participant
Sports:
Backgammon; Basketball; Cycling; Football (Soccer); Golf; Scuba diving; Skiing; Swimming; Tennis; Volleyball; Water Polo
Food
Cooking:
I really enjoy cooking
Food:
Chinese; French; Greek; Indian; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I eat out a few times a month
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Hectic
Time at work:
I always put in overtime
Pastimes of choice:
Socialising with friends
Time online:
I'm on several hours a day
Take drugs:
Never
Family size:
I've got a sister
Family contact:
I rarely see them
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'd consider it
Likes & dislikes
Animals:
I like them at the zoo
Pets (Like):
Dog(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Cat(s)
Turn-ons:
Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
Turn-offs:
Body piercing(s); Sarcasm; Thrill seeking
The deep stuff
Religious attendance:
Only on religious holidays
Dream home:
On a beach
Politics:
Liberal
Retirement plans:
Sipping margaritas on a beach
Feelings about using Classic FM Romance:
Hopeful; Curious; Optimistic; Jaded
Honesty:
Extremely